Skip to main content

 

Graduate Students

Below you will find our graduate students, as well as contact information, and a link to proceed to their webpage.

Lexi Almy

Graduate Teaching Associate
lexi.almy@okstate.edu

Sarvi Amjadi

Graduate Teaching Assistantsamjadi@okstate.edu

Jimmy Esquibel

Graduate Teaching Associatejimmy.esquibel@okstate.edu

Olivia Fleming

Graduate Teaching Assistantolivia.fleming@okstate.edu

Jamie Foster

Graduate Teaching Assistantjamie.foster11@okstate.edu

Taylor Godsey

Graduate Teaching Assistant
tgodsey@okstate.edu

Gabby Gomez

Graduate Teaching Associate
gabby.gomez@okstate.edu

Saani Mohammed

Graduate Teaching Assistantsaani.mohammed@okstate.edu

Eden Nay

Graduate Teaching Associate
eden.nay@okstate.edu

Martha Sibley

Graduate Research Assistantmartha.sibley@okstate.edu

Dhruba Sinha

Graduate Teaching Associatedhruba.sinha@okstate.edu

Taylor Somers

Graduate Teaching Assistanttaylor.somers@okstate.edu

Adam Straub

Graduate Research Assistantadam.straub@okstate.edu

 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE