Skip to main content

 

Graduate Students

Below you will find our graduate students, as well as contact information, and a link to proceed to their webpage.

Tabitha Addom

tabitha.addom@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Lexi Almy

Graduate Teaching Associate
lexi.almy@okstate.edu

Sarvi Amjadi

samjadi@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Reagan Cole

reacole@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Dhruba Das

dhruba.sinha@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Associate

Taline Da Silva

tdasilv@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Jimmy Esquibel

jimmy.esquibel@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Associate

Olivia Fleming

olivia.fleming@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Maliha Mahbub

maliha.mahbub@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Golasa Mirzaei

ghajimi@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Saani Mohammed

saani.mohammed@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Eden Nay

Graduate Teaching Associate
eden.nay@okstate.edu

Madison Scott

madison.scott11@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Martha Sibley

martha.sibley@okstate.eduGraduate Research Assistant

Taylor Somers

taylor.somers@okstate.eduGraduate Teaching Assistant

Lexie Taylor

Graduate Teaching Assistant
lexie.taylor@okstate.edu

 

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE