Skip to main content

Creative Writing

Daniel Andrade Amaral

MFA, Creative Writing - Fictiondaniel.amaral@okstate.edu

Brianne Grothe

MFA, Creative Writing - Poetrybvgroth@okstate.edu

Jacob Hicks

MFA, Creative Writing - Fictionjachick@okstate.edu

Chrissy Martin

PhD, Creative Writing - Poetrychristine.martin@okstate.edu

Katie McMorris

PhD, Creative Writing - Poetry
katie.mcmorris@okstate.edu

Lauren Osborn

PhD, Creative Writing - Fiction Lauren.e.osborn@okstate.edu

Clare Paniccia

PhD, Creative Writing - Poetry
clare.paniccia@okstate.edu

Ann Marie Potter

PhD, Creative Writing - Fictionann_marie.potter @okstate.edu

Dani Putney

PhD, Creative Writing - Poetrydputney@okstate.edu

Remi Recchia

PhD, Creative Writing - Poetryremigius.w.recchia@okstate.edu

Lisa E. Wright

PhD, Creative Writing - Creative Nonfictionlisa.e.wright@okstate.edu

Rhetoric and Writing Studies

Richard Sylvestre

PhD, Rhetoric and Writing Studies
risylve@okstate.edu

TESOL and Linguistics

Payam Rahmati

PhD, TESOL and Linguisticspayam.rahmati@okstate.edu

Amy Takebe

PhD, TESOL and Linguistics
amy.ives@okstate.edu

 

Want to create or revise your graduate student profile?

To update profile information or create a page, please fill out the form found here and submit to the webmaster.

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE