Skip to main content

Arts and Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Detachment 670 Participating Crosstown Schools

  • OSU - Tulsa
  • University of Tulsa
  • Langston University
  • Oral Roberts University
  • Rogers State University
  • Tulsa Community College
  • Northern Oklahoma College
  • University of Central Oklahoma
  • Oklahoma Wesleyan University

If you attend one of the above schools and wish to participate in AFROTC, you may! To do so, you must apply and get accepted to OSU-Stillwater as a "non-degree seeking" student. This will allow you to register for your respective Aerospace Studies course each semester, to fulfill the mandatory AFROTC curriculum requirements. You will be required to commute to OSU-Stillwater weekly for class, LLAB (usually on the same day), and physical training. For more information, please contact us.



Back To Top