Skip to main content

Arts and Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Center for the Humanities Advisory Committee

Lucy E. Bailey

Associate Professor of Social Foundations and Qualitative Inquiry
Gender and Women’s Studies/Interdisciplinary Programs/Social Foundations in Education

Jennifer Borland

Director, Center for the Humanities
Professor of Art History
Department of Art, Graphic Design, and Art History

Jin Young Kim

Teaching Assistant Professor
Religious Studies and Philosophy

Greg Kosc

Teaching Assistant Professor
Department of History

Mary Larson

Associate Dean for Special Collections
OSU Library

A'Ja Lyons

GTA, Center for the Humanities
Ph.D Student, Creative Writing
Department of English

Reanae McNeal

Assistant Professor
Interdisciplinary Diversity Programs/English

Sarah Milligan

Committee Chair
Head, Hyle Family Endowed Professor
Oral History Program, OSU Library

Juan Carlos Rozo

Assistant Professor 
Department of Languages and

Chelsea Silva

Assistant Professor
Department of English

  • Thank you to our past committee members:

    Lisa Hollenbach: Associate Professor, Department of English

    Isabel Álvarez Sancho: Associate Professor, Department of Languages and Literatures

    Emily Graham: Associate Professor, Department of History

    Holly Karibo: Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of History

Back To Top