Skip to main content
Apply

Arts and Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Center for the Humanities Advisory Committee

Lucy E. Bailey

Associate Professor of Social Foundations and Qualitative Inquiry
Gender and Women’s Studies/Interdisciplinary Programs/Social Foundations in Education
lucy.bailey@okstate.edu

Jennifer Borland

she/her
Director, Center for the Humanities
Professor of Art History
Department of Art, Graphic Design, and Art History
jennifer.borland@okstate.edu

Jin Young Kim

Teaching Assistant Professor
Religious Studies and Philosophy
jinkim@okstate.edu

Greg Kosc

he/him
Teaching Assistant Professor
Department of History
gregory.kosc@okstate.edu

Mary Larson

she/her/hers
Associate Dean for Special Collections
OSU Library
mary.larson@okstate.edu

A'Ja Lyons

GTA, Center for the Humanities
Ph.D Student, Creative Writing
Department of English
aja.lyons@okstate.edu

Reanae McNeal

Assistant Professor
Interdisciplinary Diversity Programs/English
reanae.mcneal@okstate.edu

Sarah Milligan

she/her/hers
Committee Chair
Head, Hyle Family Endowed Professor
Oral History Program, OSU Library
sarah.milligan@okstate.edu

Juan Carlos Rozo

he/él
Assistant Professor 
Department of Languages and Literaturejuancarlos.rozo@okstate.edu

Chelsea Silva

she/her
Assistant Professor
Department of English
chelsea.silva@okstate.edu

  • Thank you to our past committee members:

    Lisa Hollenbach: Associate Professor, Department of English

    Isabel Álvarez Sancho: Associate Professor, Department of Languages and Literatures

    Emily Graham: Associate Professor, Department of History

    Holly Karibo: Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies, Department of History

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE