Skip to main content

Distinguished Early Career Faculty

Candidates include instructors of any course in the College of Arts and Sciences, excluding Graduate Teaching Assistants, who are available to students both inside and outside the classroom, communicate effectively, demonstrate passion both for teaching and for their given area of expertise, foster students involvement/participation in the classroom, and provide a healthy classroom environment.

Misty Hawkins 2021 - Psychology
Stephanie Link 2021 - English
Thomas Carlson 2020 - History
Henry Segerman 2020 - Mathematics
Erika Lutter 2019 - Microbiology
Shannon Spaulding 2019 - Philosophy
Kelley Sittner 2018 - Sociology
Noha Youssef 2018 - Microbiology
Back To Top