Skip to main content

Community Engagement

The nomination of candidates for the Award of Community Engagement for Faculty in the College of Arts and Sciences shall originate from any faculty member within the College on the campus of Oklahoma State University. The award shall consist of a cash amount and a plaque which will be presented by the Dean of Arts and Sciences, the Chair of the Arts and Sciences Faculty Council (ASFC), or representatives thereof at the fall meeting of the College (Fall Convocation) which is usually in September.

Natasa Kaurin-Karaca
2021 - Music
Tracy Quan 2020 - Boone Pickens School of Geology
Julia Haley 2019 - Greenwood School of Music
Wayne Bovenschen 2018 - Greenwood School of Music
Mario Borunda 2017 - Physics
Jodi Jinks 2016 - Theatre
Lindsay Smith 2015 - English
Rebecca Damron 2014 - English


Back To Top