Skip to main content

Statewide Presence

Oklahoma State University was founded in Stillwater, Oklahoma in 1890. In addition to the original campus, OSU has added four more locations. OSU-Tulsa brings OSU degrees and research initiatives to the Tulsa area. The OSU Center for Health Sciences, also in Tulsa, focuses on osteopathic medicine, biomedical sciences and forensic sciences. OSU-Oklahoma City is a technical university offering two-year degrees. The OSU Institute of Technology offers high-quality technical training in Okmulgee.
Back To Top