Skip to main content

Arts and Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Welcome Back!

This Banquet is in observance of years 2019-2020-2021, since Covid prevented us from having our Annual Alumni Banquet for two years.

Keynote Speaker

Mr. Rick Fitz

  • Past President of American Association of Petroleum Geologists

  • Oklahoma State University B.S. and M.S. in Geology

Work Experience:
  • Exxon Mobile,

  • Masera Corporation-President

  • AAPG-Executive Director

  • SM Energy Company

  • Fritz Energy Partners, LLC

  • OSU BPSoG Advisory Board

Rick Fritz, alumni member at a podium speaking to people.
Mr. Boone Pickens standing with Mr. Mike Kuykendall in front of a landscape painting waiting for their picture to be taken.

Super Cowboy Legacy Award

Mr. Mike Kuykendall

Mr. Mike Kuykendall with Mr. Boone Pickens

Boone Pickens Entrepreneur Bootstrap Award

Mrs. Patty Walker

Headshot of Mrs. Patty Walker
Headshot of Mr. Lanny Holman

Honorary Life Member Award

Mr. Lanny Holman

Back To Top