Skip to main content
Apply

Arts and Sciences

Open Main MenuClose Main Menu

Faculty

Maureen Sullivan, Ph.D.

Interim Head and Associate Professor
Clinical Psychology
maureen.sullivan@okstate.edu

Angie Andrade, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Psychology
angela.andrade@okstate.edu

Amanda Baraldi, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Graduate Studies
Experimental Psychology
baraldi@okstate.edu

Jarrod Bock, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
jarrod.bock@okstate.edu

Lucia Ciciolla, Ph.D., IMH-E® (III)

Associate Professor and Associate Director of Clinical Training
Clinical Psychology
lucia.ciciolla@okstate.edu
Dr. Ciciolla's Lab

Ashley Cole, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
abcole@okstate.edu

Terrisa Elwood, M.A.

Teaching Instructor
Speech Communication
terrisa.elwood@okstate.edu

James Grice, Ph.D.

Professor
Experimental Psychology
james.grice@okstate.edu

Sasha Hanrahan, Ph.D.

Teaching Instructor, Coordinator of SPCH Area
Speech Communication
sasha.hanrahan@okstate.edu

Sayuri Hayakawa, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Experimental Psychology
sayuri.hayakawa@okstate.edu

Sarah Hollingsworth, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Speech Communication
sarah.hollingsworth@okstate.edu

Evan Jordan, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Psychology
evanmj@okstate.edu

Kara Kerr, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Clinical Psychology
OSU-Tulsa Campus
700 N. Greenwood Ave.
kara.kerr@okstate.edu

Jennifer Labrecque, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Psychology
jen.labrecque@okstate.edu

Megan Linsenmeyer, M.S.

Teaching Instructor
Speech Communication
megan.linsenmeyer@okstate.edu

Amanda Morris, Ph.D.

Regents Professor, George Kaiser Chair and Director of OSU-Tulsa Psychology
Experimental Psychology
OSU-Tulsa Campus
700 N. Greenwood Ave.
amanda.morris@okstate.edu
Dr. Morris' Lab

Stephanie Mullins-Sweatt, Ph.D.

Professor and Director of Clinical Training
Clinical Psychology
stephanie.sweatt@okstate.edu

Larry Mullins, Ph.D.

Regents Professor
Clinical Psychology
larry.mullins@okstate.edu

Celinda Reese-Melancon, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Director of Undergraduate Studies and Associate Department Head
Experimental Psychology
celinda.reese@okstate.edu

Joanna Shadlow, Ph.D.

Teaching Professor
Psychology
OSU-Tulsa Campus
700 N. Greenwood Ave.
joanna.shadlow@okstate.edu

Daniel Sznycer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Experimental Psychology
daniel.sznycer@okstate.edu

Mary Walker, Ph.D.

Teaching Assistant Professor
Speech Communication
mpollar@okstate.edu

Julie Waples, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor
Psychology
jwaples@okstate.edu

Kathryn Weinland, Ph.D.

Teaching Associate Professor
Psychology
kathryn.weinland@okstate.edu

Tony Wells, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Director of Psychological Services Center (PSC)
Clinical Psychology
tony.wells@okstate.edu
Dr. Wells' Lab

Dian Yu, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Experimental Psychology
dian.yu@okstate.edu
Dr. Yu's Lab

Advisors

Patricia Alexander

Graduate Advisor and Coordinator
111 Psychology Building
patricia.alexander@okstate.edu
405-744-7591

Meredith Beyl, M.S.

Academic Advisor III
217 Psychology Building
meredith.beyl@okstate.edu
405-744-0382

Silvia Daggy, M.S.

Sr. Academic Advisor II
102 Psychology Building
silvia.daggy@okstate.edu
405-744-5543

Twambi Kerstetter

Academic Advisor III
217A Psychology Building
Twambi.kerstetter@okstate.edu
405-744-4015

Carrina Lickteig, M.A.

Academic Advisor III
215 Psychology Building
carrina.lickteig@okstate.edu
405-744-7050

Our Staff

Alissa Anderson

Administrative Support Assistant II
116 Psychology Building
alissa.anderson10@okstate.edu
405-744-6029

Lisa Bourgeois

Administrative Associate
116 Psychology Building
lisa.bourgeois@okstate.edu
405-744-7054

Shannon Hansen

Administrative Support Assistant II
116 Psychology Building
shannon.hansen@okstate.edu
405-744-6027

Conni Pedersen

Accounting Specialist
116 Psychology Building
conni.pedersen@okstate.edu
405-744-9363

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE