Skip to main content

Graduate Students

Rajan Adhikari

418 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-9316
rajan.adhikari@okstate.edu

S M Faqruddin Ali Azam

442 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2294
sazam@okstate.edu

Aaron Berry

443 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7995
aaron.berry@okstate.edu

Christopher Blankenship

431 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8412
chblank@okstate.edu

Birch Bryant

419 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2904
birch.bryant@okstate.edu

Reid Buchanan

501 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1759
rebucha@okstate.edu

Adam Cartisano

418 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-9316
acartis@okstate.edu

Logan Caughlin

409 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2913
locaugh@okstate.edu

Sachin Chandran

438 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8133
sachin.chandran@okstate.edu

Shaivi Chavan

419 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2904
shaivi.chavan@okstate.edu

Minghua (May) Cui

413 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7220
minghua.cui@okstate.edu

Hoai Dao

408 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2282
hoai.dao@okstate.edu

Haridas Das

511B Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5534
haridas.das@okstate.edu

Isaiah DeHoyos

412 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2291
isaiah.dehoyos@okstate.edu

Ryan Doering

418 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-9316
ryan.doering@okstate.edu

Travis Grigsby

519F Mathematical Sciences
405-744-4027
travimg@okstate.edu

LaTonya (Toni) Hall

431 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8412
toni.hall10@okstate.edu

Abdullah Al Helal

442 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2294
ahelal@okstate.edu

Lakjayani Hewawasan

501 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1759
lhewawa@okstate.edu

Nafiseh Jakanbakht

nafisej@okstate.edu

Ashley Jeffers

536 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5706
ashley.jeffers@okstate.edu

Preston Kelley

438 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8133
preston.kelley@okstate.edu

Yuan Kong

yuan.kong@okstate.edu

Tyler Labus

408 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2282
tyler.labus@okstate.edu

Ryan Looney

432 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2307
ryan.looney@okstate.edu

Jonathan McCormick

jonathan.mccormick@okstate.edu

Achinta Nandi

443 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7995
acnandi@okstate.edu

Luan Nguyen

432 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2307
luan.nguyen10@okstate.edu

Muhammadyusuf Odinaev

501 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1759
yusuf.odinaev@okstate.edu

Oliver (Hudson) Payne

501 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1759
hudson.payne@okstate.edu

Joshua Pearcy

joshua.pearcy@okstate.edu

Aelita Pritchett

413 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7220
aelita.pritchett@okstate.edu

Mohammad Rubayet Rahman

511B Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5534
rubayet.rahman@okstate.edu

Siddiqur (Milon) Rahman

440 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8049
milon.rahman@okstate.edu

April Richardson

501 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1759
april.richardson@okstate.edu

Madylan Rusinek

412 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2291
madylan.rusinek@okstate.edu

Eric Towers

501 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1759
eric.towers@okstate.edu

Hoang Nam Tran

409 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2284
nam.tran@okstate.edu

Nazia Valiyakath

536 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5706
nazia.valiyakath@okstate.edu

Camilo Villamil Chalarca

419 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2904
cvillam@okstate.edu

Nina Williams

418 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-9316
nina.l.williams@okstate.edu

Matthew Wilson

matthew.h.wilson@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE