Skip to main content

Faculty

Dr. Mahdi Asgari

Associate Professor
525 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-6718
asgari@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Leticia Barchini

Professor
502C Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5771
leticia@math.okstate.edu

Lee Ann Brown

Teaching Associate Professor
516 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1807
brownl@math.okstate.edu

Dr. John Paul Cook

Associate Professor
406 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5773
cookjp@okstate.edu

Dr. Bruce Crauder

Professor
522 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7778
bruce.crauder@okstate.edu

Dr. Sean Curry

Assistant Professor
506 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-4952
sean.curry@okstate.edu

Dr. Allison Dorko

Teaching Assistant Professor
420 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5541
allison.j.dorko@okstate.edu

Dr. Detelin Dosev

Teaching Assistant Professor
528 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5787
dosev@okstate.edu

Dr. John Doyle

Assistant Professor
530 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5847
john.r.doyle@okstate.edu

Dr. Melissa Emory

Assistant Professor
526 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5852
melissa.emory@okstate.edu

Dr. Paul Fili

Associate Professor
532 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1804
paul.fili@okstate.edu

Dr. Maria Fox

Assistant Professor
502A Mathematical Sciences
405-744-6296
maria.fox@okstate.edu

Dr. Christopher Francisco

Professor
101 Whitehurst
407 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5774
chris.francisco@okstate.edu

Cynthia Francisco

Teaching Assistant Professor
531 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1803
cynthia.francisco@okstate.edu

Dr. Amit Ghosh

Professor
519A Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5795
ghosh@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Cuiyu He

Assistant Professor
425 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5789
cuiyu.he@okstate.edu

Dr. Neil Hoffman

Assistant Professor
523 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7791
neil.r.hoffman@okstate.edu

Dr. Ning Ju

Associate Professor
434 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5691
ningju@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Anthony Kable

Professor
521 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7766
akable@math.okstate.edu

Dr. JaEun Ku

Professor
437 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5694
jku@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Jiri Lebl

Associate Professor
505 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7750
lebl@okstate.edu

Dr. Lisa Mantini

Professor
410 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5777
lisa.mantini@okstate.edu

Dr. Jeff Mermin

Associate Professor
414 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5781
mermin@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Melissa Mills

Teaching Associate Professor
517 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1689
melissa.mills@okstate.edu

Dr. John Robert Myers

Professor
429 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5792
myersr@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Alan Noell

Professor
404 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5772
alan.noell@okstate.edu

Dr. Michael Oehrtman

Professor
Noble Professor
426 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5790
michael.oehrtman@okstate.edu

Dr. Anand Patel

Assistant Professor
529 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5784
anand.patel@okstate.edu

Dr. Igor Pritsker

Professor
519C Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8220
igor@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Edward Richmond

Associate Professor
427 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5791
edward.richmond@okstate.edu

Dr. Jay Schweig

Associate Professor
433 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8225
jay.schweig@okstate.edu

Dr. Henry Segerman

Associate Professor
504 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-7746
henry.segerman@okstate.edu

Dr. Lucas M. Stolerman

Assistant Professor
415 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5782
lucas.martins_stolerman@okstate.edu

Dr. Michael Tallman

Assistant Professor
417 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5479
michael.tallman@okstate.edu

Donna Rae Tree

Teaching Assistant Professor
515 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1806
raetree@math.okstate.edu

Dr. David Wright

Professor
527 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5775
wrightd@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Jiahong Wu

Regents Professor
AT&T Chair
424 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5788
jiahong@math.okstate.edu

Dr. Xukai Yan

Assistant Professor
441 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5698
xuyan@okstate.edu

Dr. Xu Zhang

Associate Professor
416 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5783
xzhang@okstate.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Dr. Alessandra Costantini

Postdoctoral Fellow
444 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-5701
alecost@okstate.edu

Dr. Jonathan Johnson

Postdoctoral Fellow
524 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-8240
jonathan.johnson10@okstate.edu

Dr. Chanaka Kottegoda

Postdoctoral Fellow
511 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1800
ckotteg@okstate.edu

Dr. Luka Mernik

Postdoctoral Fellow
507 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-4953
lmernik@okstate.edu

Lecturers

Eric Buss

Lecturer
436 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2302
ebuss@okstate.edu

Dr. Janice French

Lecturer
512 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1802
janice.french@okstate.edu

Monty Harper

Lecturer
513 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1801
monty.harper@okstate.edu

David McCaslin

Lecturer
409 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2284
davmcca@okstate.edu

Gerri Petty

Lecturer
512 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1802
gerri.petty@okstate.edu

Emily Quinn

Lecturer
Tulsa Campus
emily.quinn@okstate.edu

Dr. David Stapleton

Lecturer
436 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2302
david.stapleton@okstate.edu

Karen Strande

Lecturer
435 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-2304
karen.strande@okstate.edu

Dr. Celeste Taber

Lecturer
513 Mathematical Sciences
405-744-1801
celeste.taber@okstate.edu

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE