Skip to main content

CAS Faculty Spotlights

Dr. Sarah Kucker

Department of Psychology

Dr. Lindsey Smith

Department of English

Dr. John McGuire

School of Media and Strategic Communications

Dr. Flera Rizatdinova

Department of Physics

Dr. Puni Jeyasingh

Department of Integrative Biology

Dr. Seth C. McKee

Department of Political Science

Dr. Laura J. Arata

Department of History

Dr. Ashley Burkett

Boone Pickens School of Geology

Dr. Karen Wozniak

Department of Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Eric Turcat

Department Languages and Literatures

Dr. John Tetnowski

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Dr. Winter Phong

Department of Theatre

Dr. Andrew Doust

Department of Plant Biology, Ecology and Evolution

Dr. Louise Siddons

Department of Art, Graphic Design, and Art History

Back To Top