Skip to main content

Current Graduate Students

Mark Bolin

Doctoral Student
Native American History
mark.bolin@okstate.edu

Savannah Bronson-Waters

Doctoral Student
U.S. History, American Indian History, Gender and Sexuality
sjwater@okstate.edu

Jorge Chavez-Enriquez

M.A. Student
Mexican-American History, Race Relations
jorge.chavez@okstate.edu

Katanna Davis

M.A. Student
U.S. History, Public History
katanna.davis@okstate.edu

Jason Harris

Doctoral Candidate
Public History, 19th Century America, Slave Culture
jasonth@okstate.edu

B. Hinesley

M.A. Student
LCBTQIA2+ History, Feminism, U.S. History
b.hinesley@okstate.edu

Julie Hufstetler

Doctoral Student
Victorian Era British Empire, Gender
julie.hufstetler@okstate.edu

John Jeffries

M.A. Student
Military History
john.jeffries@okstate.edu

Samuel Jennings

Doctoral Candidate
U.S. History, Religious History
samuel.jennings@okstate.edu

Amanda Johnson

Doctoral Candidate
Modern U.S. History, Native American History, Gender and Activism
amanda.johnson14@okstate.edu

Michael Joslin 

Doctoral Candidate
Native American History, Latin America, Borderlands
mjoslin@okstate.edu

John "Jack" Ketchem

Doctoral Student
Political, Religious, Military jonk@okstate.edu

Ally Kummell

M.A. Student
Public History, Early Modern Europe ally.kummell@okstate.edu

Sam LaSala

M.A. Student
Modern U.S., Military and  Diplomatic History sam.lasala@okstate.edu

Garrett Looney

Doctoral Candidate
Protestant American missionaries, U.S. Imperialism
glooney@okstate.edu

Arlowe Matthews

M.A. Student
LGBTQ+ history, sex positivity, Oklahoma progressive history aclowe@okstate.edu

Roger Moore

Doctoral Student
American Sports, Military, Ancient Greece
mroger@okstate.edu

Jana "Jai" Rogers

Doctoral Student
Native America, Race, Memory
janna.rogers@okstate.edu

Katie Rogers

M.A. Student
U.S. since 1945
katie.rogers12@okstate.edu

Kristina Rogers

Doctoral Student
19th Century U.S., Native America, Women and Gender
kristina.rogers10@okstate.edu

John Sarvela

Doctoral Student
19th Century Immigration, American Civil War
john.sarvela@okstate.edu

Jessi Simmons

M.A. Student
Native American History, 19th Century Midwest, Religious History jessi.mays@okstate.edu

Kurt Terry

Doctoral Candidate
North American Borderlands, U.S. West, Latin America
kurt.terry@okstate.edu

Sheldon Yeakley

Doctoral Student
Native American History, Ohio Indian Removals, 19th Century America
sheldon.yeakley@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE