Skip to main content

Current Graduate Students

Mark Bolin

Doctoral Student
Native American History
mark.bolin@okstate.edu

Savannah Bronson-Waters

Doctoral Student
20th Century America, Native American History, Latin American History
sjwater@okstate.edu

Jorge Chavez-Enriquez

M.A. Student
Mexican-American History, Race Relations
jorge.chavez@okstate.edu

Arlowe Clementine

M.A. Student
Public History, 20th Century 2SLGBTQIA+ Histories, Sexual Health and Religious Resistance Histories aclowe@okstate.edu

Bridget Cuadra

Doctoral Student
United States History, Gender and Activism, African Diasporabcuadra@okstate.edu

Katanna Davis

M.A. Student
Public History, 20th Century U.S. History
katanna.davis@okstate.edu

Teagan Dreyer

Doctoral Student
Native American History, Assimilation and Boarding Schoolsteagan.dreyer@okstate.edu

Jason Harris

Doctoral Candidate
Public History, 19th Century America, the Civil War in American Memory
jasonth@okstate.edu

B. Hinesley

M.A. Student
LCBTQIA2+ History, Feminism, U.S. History
b.hinesley@okstate.edu

Julie Hufstetler

Doctoral Student
Modern European History, American History, Gender History
julie.hufstetler@okstate.edu

John Jeffries

M.A. Student
Military History, 20th Century U.S. History, War and Society
john.jeffries@okstate.edu

Samuel Jennings

Doctoral Candidate
U.S. History, Religious History
samuel.jennings@okstate.edu

Amanda Johnson

Doctoral Candidate
Modern U.S. History, Native American History, Gender and Activism
amanda.johnson14@okstate.edu

Nathan Johnson

M.A. Student
Modern French History, Antisemitism, French Medianathan.johnson10@okstate.edu

Michael Joslin 

Doctoral Candidate
Native American History, Borderlands, Latin America, 
mjoslin@okstate.edu

John "Jack" Ketchem

Doctoral Student
Political, Religious, Military jonk@okstate.edu

Ally Kummell

M.A. Student
Public History, Early Modern Europe, Tudor/Stuart England ally.kummell@okstate.edu

Sam LaSala

M.A. Student
20th Century U.S. History, War and Society, Modern European History sam.lasala@okstate.edu

Garrett Looney

Doctoral Candidate
Protestant American missionaries, U.S. Imperialism
glooney@okstate.edu

Roger Moore

Doctoral Student
20th Century American Sport History, Masculinity, Olympic History
mroger@okstate.edu

Claire Patton

M.A. Student
Native American History, Women's History, Ecological Historyclaire.ringer@okstate.edu

Justin Rice

Doctoral Student
Religion, Drug Policy
justin.rice@okstate.edu

Janna "Jai" Rogers

Doctoral Student
Whiteness Studies, Historical Collecting of Indigenous Dead, Collective Memory
janna.rogers@okstate.edu

Katie Rogers

M.A. Student
U.S. since 1945
katie.rogers12@okstate.edu

Kristina Rogers

Doctoral Student
Native American History, 19th Century America, Women and Gender, Race
kristina.rogers10@okstate.edu

John Sarvela

Doctoral Student
History of War and Society, 19th Century America, Immigration
john.sarvela@okstate.edu

Jessi Simmons

M.A. Student
Native American History, American Religious History jessi.mays@okstate.edu

Kurt Terry

Doctoral Candidate
North American Borderlands, U.S. West, Latin America
kurt.terry@okstate.edu

Ramsey Thornton

M.A. Student
American Music Historyramsey.thornton@okstate.edu

Samuel "Sam" Walgren

M.A. Student
Public History, 19th Century America, Military Historysamuel.m.walgren@okstate.edu

Sheldon Yeakley

Doctoral Student
19th Century America, Native American History, Race
sheldon.yeakley@okstate.edu

 

Back To Top
MENUCLOSE