

DEPARTMENT OF ART, GRAPHIC DESIGN AND ART HISTORY 2022-2023 SCHOLARSHIPS

J. JAY MCVICKER Endowed Scholarship in Art

Erin Owen Jessica Crow John O'Neal Lillian Cordes

ART SCHOLARSHIP Endowed Fund (Goldston)

Arwa Matin Bali Kinsey

B.J. SMITH Endowed Scholarship Fund

Emily Singleton Hailey Clooney

James Rosenquist endowed scholarship in honor of J.J. McVicker

Bryant Chitsey Jazmin Aguirre Karlie Booth Kimberly Vang Margaret Price Paige Nguyen Sarah Briscoe

Dana, Lisa and Chris Tiger Endowed Scholarship

Mia Vinson

Barbara Chitwood Art Appreciation Scholarship

Bryant Chitsey Lillian Cordes Lisa Mines

WAYMAN R AND DONNA SPENCE Endowed Art Scholarship (Medical Heritage)

Alexandra Isbell Austin Dawes Jamie Kimball Noah Baker Rebecca Hodge Sierra Do

FRICKENSCHMIDT SCHOLARSHIP

Autumn Tanner

CARSON SCOTT SCHOLARSHIP Paige Nguyen

LYN GUNTER MEMORIAL ARTS SCHOLARSHIP Raynova Shelton

Robert Rauschenberg Endowed Art Scholarship Fund in honor of Marty Avrett Liberty Peatling

Robert Rauschenberg Endowed Art Scholarship Fund in honor of Arthur Benson Taylor Hatheway

Robert Rauschenberg Endowed Art Scholarship Fund in honor of Dale McKinney and Dean Bloodgood Arwa Matin Bali Kinsey Liberty Peatling

ULAE Internships

Minjung Lee

Fall 2022 – Erin Owen Spring 2023 – Bryant Chitsey Summer 2023 - Paige Nguyen

> 108 Bartlett Center Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK 74078 405-744-6016 • artdepartment@okstate.edu • https://art.okstate.edu