College of Arts & Sciences

Contacts & Staff


 Associate Dean for Research - 201 LSE

Larry Mullins - 405-744-5663, larry.mullins@okstate.edu

Research Support Services - 202 LSE

Tory Lightfoot - Research Support Services Manager - 405-744-3336, tory.lightfoot@okstate.edu

Melissa Mikesell - Proposal Development Specialist - 405-744-8458,  melissa.mikesell@okstate.edu

Tom Hughes - Routing & Tracking Specialist - 405-744-6683,  tom.hughes@okstate.edu

Grants & Contracts Specialists - 202 LSE

Debbie Hickman,  Grants & Contracts Specialist - 405-744-5654,  deberah.hickman@okstate.edu

Margaret Denzler, Grants & Contracts Specialist - 405-744-8456,   margaret.denzler@okstate.edu

Eldon Myers, Grants & Contracts Specialist - 405-744-8453,    eldon.myers@okstate.edu

Lisa Sperry, Grants & Contracts Specialist - 405-744-8452,    lisa.sperry@okstate.edu

University Research Services (URS) - 206 Whitehurst

Jada Bruner-Gailey - Director -  405-744-9995,  jada.gailey@okstate.edu

www.research.okstate.edu

University Research Compliance - 223 Scott Hall

 

Animal Use - lacuc@okstate.edu

Biological Safety - ibc@okstate.edu

Human Subject Research - irb@okstate.edu

Radiation Safety - radsafe@okstate.edu

Laser Safety - lasersafety@okstate.edu

Institutional Review Board (IRB) - 219 Scott Hall

Dawnett Watkins - IRB Manager - 405-744-5700,  dawnett.watkins@okstate.edu

Intellectual Property Issues/Management - 1201 S. Innovation Way Drive, Suite 210

Dr. Steven Price - Director - 405-744-5361

Cindy Malayer - Manager

Proposal Editing and Development

Nani Pybus - Proposal Development Specialist -  nani.pybus@okstate.edu

OSU Foundation

Lauren Kidd - Senior Director of Development  405-385-0724, lkidd@osugiving.com

Oklahoma EPSCoR

Valerie Phillips - Manager -  405-744-9964

Limited Submissions, NSF Fastlane & Grants.gov Passwords

Jennifer Stephens - Administrative Support Specialist I -  jennifer.stephens11@okstate.edu  (405) 744-9989